Laser Processing

Loading...

Bending

Besides laser cutting or welding services, Laser Processing completes its range of services offering metal bending operations. Customers benefiting of this operation were very satisfied, especially because of the attention given to detail and quality by our experts.

In our company, bending the metal is performed using Abkant type machines, Trumpf – Trumabend 5230, high power, which can bend sheet metal profiles with lengths up to 3000 mm and thicknesses up to 20-25 mm (maximum thickness is 16mm at length of 3000mm).

Using the Abkant for bending metal we can be obtained various elements: profiles, angles, elements of board construction (halls), corner elements and any other products that can be obtained by bending sheets with thicknesses up to 20-25 mm.

Laser Processing

Technical details

Metal bending operation requires experience and high power and precision equipment. All these can be found at Laser Processing. For any technical details and personalized advice, please contact our experts.


  • Maximum bended thickness

    20-25 mm. Maximum thickness is 16mm at length of 3000mm, depending on the automatic correction.

  • Echipament

    Abkant Trumpf - Trumabend 5230

  • Technical possibilities

    230 Tons force

    Operator protection system by laser beam

Laser Processing

Loading...

Гибка металла

Помимо лазерной резки и сварочных работ, Компания «Laser Processing» дополняет свой спектр услуг, предлагая работы по гибке металла. Наши заказчики, воспользовавшись услугой гибки металла, были приятно удивлены повышенным вниманием к точности и качеству выполняемых работ.

В нашей компании гибка металла выполняется с использованием машин типа Trumpf – TruBend 5230 с высокой мощностью, которые могут гнуть профили из листового металла длиной до 4000 мм и толщиной до 20-25 мм (максимальная толщина при длине в 3000 мм составляет 16 мм).

Используя технологию гибки, можно получить различные элементы: профили, углы, детали строительной и промышленной техники и любые другие изделия, которые могут быть получены путем гибки металла толщиной до 20-25 мм.

Laser Processing

Технические особенности

Для гибки металла требуется опыт и оборудование с высокой мощностью и точностью. Все это есть в компании «Laser Processing». За подробной информацией по техническим характеристикам станков и индивидуальной консультацией вы можете обратиться к нашим специалистам.


  • Оборудование и Технические возможности

    TruBend 5050
    максимальное усилие пресса: 500 кН
    Длина гиба: 1250 мм

    TruBend 5230
    максимальное усилие пресса: 2300 кН
    Длина гиба: 3000 мм

    EHT Profipress 230-40 
    максимальное усилие пресса: 2300 кН
    Длина гиба: 4000 мм

  • Максимальная толщина материала при гибке

    20-25 мм. Максимальная толщина при длине в 3000 мм составляет 16 мм , в зависимости от автоматической коррекции.

  • Технические возможности

    Система защиты оператора Bend Guard